Sloane Taylor - Sweet as Honey, Hotter Than Hell

Links

Alphabetized cause I’m an organized kinda gal

Great Authors

Beth Anderson – www.bethanderson-hotclue.com
Clare London – www.clarelondon.co.uk/index.htm
Linda Sole – www.lindasole.com.uk
Lisa Logan – www.lisalogan.net
Lizzie T. Leaf – www.lizzietleaf.com

Fixen for a Vixen?

Jan Springer – www.janspringer.com
Jeanne Laws – www.jeannelaws.com
Jenna Howard – www.jennahoward.com
Marie Tuhart – www.marietuhart.com
Shara Lanel – www.sharalanel.com
Yasmine Phoenix – www.yasminephoenix.com

Favorite Blogs

Beth Anderson
Holley Trent
Lizzie T. Leaf
Marci Boudreaux
Marie Tuhart
Melissa’s Imaginarium
Nancy DiMauro
Sam Cheever
Sara Daniel
Sharon Ledwith
S.G. Rogers
Susan Lodge
Vonnie Hughes

Groups

Erratic, Neurotic, Erotic – www.enehp.com/
Erotic Excerpts: groups.yahoo.com/group/eroticexcerpts/join
Erotic Readers & Writers Association – www.erotic-readers.com
Indulge Authors – www.indulgeauthors.com

Great Freebies

Leena’s Goodie Room – authorsoundrelations.com/LGR/leenasgoodieroom.htm
Weird Stuff on My Desk – www.weirdstuffonmydesk.com

Info Every Writer Needs

Agents – www.literaryagents.org
Amatory Thesaurus – www.amatory-ink.co.uk/thesaurus/thesindex.htm
Author Island.com – www.authorisland.com
Author Island.com is the place where fiction readers can find new treasures every day! Fun contests, author news and interviews, audio programs and our ezine, AuthorScene.com, make Author Island an unique experience for readers and writers alike.
Encyclopedia – www.encyclopedia.com
Miss Snark – misssnark.blogspot.com
The Plot Doctor – www.theplotdoctor.com
P.J. Parrish – pjparrish.blogspot.com
Preditors and Editors – www.anotherealm.com/preditors
Satin Slippers – www.satinslippers.com/
Sex Information – www.sexinfo101.com/pw_index.shtml
Sexuality – www.sexuality.org/
The Sex Tutor – www.sextutor.com
Writers Write – www.writerswrite.com
The Writing Playground – www.writingplayground.com

The Best Review Sites

Coffee Time Romance – www.coffeetimeromance.com
Fallen Angel Reviews – www.fallenangelreviews.com
Just Erotic Romance Reviews – www.justeroticromancereviews.com
Red Roses for Authors – redrosesforauthors.blogspot.com
Road to Romance – www.roadtoromance.ca
Romance Junkies – www.romancejunkies.com
Sizzling Romance Reviews – www.sizzlingromancereviews.com

Promotions

Divine_magazine_logo

Nightingale Digital Imaging

The Romance Reviews

Manic Readers

Manic Readers

Alterntive Read

Essence of Romance

Phoenix Promotions

The Romance Studio